2018/19 Results

Sunday 19th May

RON BROWN TROPHY - club ladies open singles

Hannah Lucey

***

Saturday 18th May

VAL PROBYN LONG TROPHY - club ladies handicap singles

Trish Morris

***

Sunday 14th April

BRETTEN BOWL - club open doubles

Ben Coleman & Tom Lewis

***

Sunday 14th April

BARFORD SALVER - club open singles

Tom Lewis

***

Sunday 10th March

PONSFORD PLATE - handicap mixed doubles

Bob Stacey & Judy Ponsford

***

Sunday 13th January

YEARLING CUP

Henry Taubman

***

Tuesday 1st January

HANGOVER DOUBLES

Trish Morris & Bob Stacey

***

Wednesday 5th December

CHAWNER CHALLENGE

Paul Dedman

***

Saturday 20th October

NEWMAN BELL - handicap doubles

Bob Stacey & Hannah Lucey

***

Sunday 23rd September

SUNSHINE CUP
Matt Skidmore

***

Sunday 16th September

PONSFORD PLATE - club mixed doubles

Patricia Moffat & Lindsey Henniker Heaton